Version française
Thalassotherapy
EL MANSOUR CLUB TABARKA-TUNISIA
  Home Booking Contact
Thalassothérapie

Sea water is pure and rich with mineral salts and trace elements that provide basic enlivening elements to the body. It gives dynamism, energy and shape, and it delays the skin ageing. Thalassotherapy is recommended in case of stress so as to release tensions and back pains, and regain the physical and mental balance. It is also of a great help in the treatment of rheumatism, osteoarthritis ailments and heavy legs, and cellulite.

Facing the sea, this Thalasso center complies with the international standards for the well being of persons taking waters at spas, and is equipped with a heated sea water swimming pool, care cabins, rooms for massage and rest, sauna, hammam…
All the comfort to take up again with Well Being thanks to Thalassotherapy.
This center has 5 spaces: Health, Hydrotherapy, (hydro massage, algae and sea mud wrapping, effusion shower, jet shower), massage, reshaping (Hammam, sauna, gym, sea water pool, solarium), dietetics and beauty.

MASSAGES

We propose several techniques for manual massage with essential oils, to relieve tension, relax muscles, activate circulation, free the body from toxins, and stimulate the circulation of energy flow in order to regain a feeling of relaxation and well being.

BEAUTY

Beauty and Thalasso match together. A space for Women Beauty and Men Beauty is available. We offer modern beauty care for the face and the body in a relaxing and cozy atmosphere.

SEA WATER SWIMMING POOL (32°)

The pool is fitted out with an aero-bathing zone (lying or sitting down), hydro massage nozzles and a section for swimming against current. This water rich with trace elements is as much revitalizing as it is heated up to 32° which is the temperature allowing the passage of these elements through the skin.

Aqua Balancing
Jacuzzi
Submarine water jet
Submarine showers

ADJOINING ACTIVITIES

Sauna
Hammam
WellFit Bar
Fitness Studio
Meditation room

Location - The Hotel - The Rooms - The Restaurants - The Bars - Sport & Leisure - Slide Show - Virtual Visit
Sea water therapy & well being - Booking - Contact
EL MANSOUR HOTELS - EL MANSOUR HOTEL - ROYAL EL MANSOUR
by MEDIATIX.com

Version française  
Thalassotherapy
EL MANSOUR CLUB TABARKA-TUNISIA
  Accueil Résérvation Contact
Thalassothérapie

L´eau de mer est pure et riche en sels minéraux et oligo-éléments qui apportent au corps des éléments dynamisants fondamentaux. Elle redonne tonus, énergie, forme et retarde le vieillissement de la peau. La thalasso est recommandée en cas de stress pour libérer les tensions et douleurs de dos et retrouver un équilibre physique et mental. C´est aussi un alliée de taille dans les traitements des affections de rhumatisme, arthrose, jambes lourdes et cellulite.

Face à la mer, un centre qui répond à toutes les normes internationales pour le bien être des curistes, équipé d’une piscine chauffée en eau de mer, cabines de soin, salles de massages et de repos, sauna, hammam…
Tout le confort pour renouer avec le bien être grâce à la thalassothérapie.
Ce centre dispose de 5 espaces : santé, hydrothérapie (hydro massage, enveloppement d’algues, boues marines, douche à affusion, douche à jet), massage, forme (hammam, sauna, gymnase, piscine d’eau de mer, solarium), diététique et beauté.

MASSAGES

Nous vous proposons plusieurs techniques de massages manuels aux huiles essentielles pour décontracter les tensions et détendre les muscles, activer la circulation, libérer le corps des toxines et stimuler la circulation du flux énergétique pour retrouver une sensation de décontraction et de bien être.

BEAUTY

Beauté et Thalasso vont ensemble. Un espace pour vivre la beauté au féminin comme au masculin. Nous vous proposons dans une atmosphère reposante et accueillante des soins esthétiques modernes et performants pour le visage et le corps.

PISCINE AQUAMARINE (32°)

Cette piscine est équipée d'une zone d´aérobains couché ou assis, de buses d´hydromassages ainsi que d ´une zone de nage à contre courant. L'eau, riche en oligo-éléments, est d´autant plus revitalisante qu´elle est chauffée à 32°, température qui permet un passage transcutané des éléments qui constituent sa richesse.

Aqua-balancing
Jacuzzi
Jets sous-marins
Douches sous-marines

ACTIVITES ANNEXES

Sauna
Hammam
WellFit Bar
Salle de musculation
Salle de méditation

La Région - L'Hôtel - Les Chambres - Les Restaurants - Les Bars - Sports et Loisirs - Diaporama - Visite Virtuelle
Thalasso & bien être - Réservation - Contact
EL MANSOUR HOTELS - EL MANSOUR HOTEL - ROYAL EL MANSOUR
by MEDIATIX.com